The New KIWA Album Set for Release in August

kiwa_promo mix january 2014

The last couple of years have been busy times at the studio experimenting with new sounds and concepts for a full length album. I’m happy to announce that the work is on it’s final steps and the release date with Adapted Records is set to August 2017.

2017 marks the 10-year anniversary since the previous KIWA LP and it was about time to get things finally moving. More info and samples coming soon. Stay tuned!

Photo by courtesy of Samir Abya

Mixtape to kick off 2014

kiwa_promo mix january 2014

It’s been 4 years since our last mixtape so it was about time to get something out there for you guys. Here’s some of the tunes we have been playing in our sets for the past few years, including some of Kiwa releases from 2013. This mixtape takes us from glitch hop beats through electro and drum & bass tunes, keeping the vibes uplifting all the way through.



1. Kiwa – Evacuate The Soul
2. K12 – There You go
3. Kiwa – Flash Forward (Original Mix)
4. Excision & Skism – Sexism (Far Too Loud Remix)
5. Knife Party – Destroy Them With Lasers
6. Kiwa – Think Twice
7. Kiwa – Feed The Static
8. Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Kiwa Remix)
9. Kiwa – Redemption (Eshericks Remix)
10. Dirtyphonics – Walk In The Fire (Schoolboy Remix)
11. Excision & Far Too Loud – Destroid 8 Annihilate
12. Kiwa – Relativity Theory
13. Dodge & Fuski – Turn It Up (Xilent Remix)
14. Mind Vortex – Arc
15. Rockwell – Childhood Memories (Metrik Remix)
16. Metrik – Break Of Dawn
17. Darth & Vader – Empire Strikes Back
18. Beatman & Ludmilla – Moldova (Davip Remix)
19. Fukkk Off – Rave Is King (Le Castle Vania Remix)
20. Millions Like Us – Don’t Let Go (Far Too Loud Remix)
21. I.Y.F.F.E & Au5 – French Cigarette

New Kiwa Releases In The Pipeline

kiwa ep mastering

We are happy to let you know that we have signed 2 new EPs which will be coming out during the fall 2013. The tracks are currently in the final mixing and mastering stage. It has been a demanding process but we simply want to make sure the outcome will sound as fat, polished and high end as possible.

Feed The Static EP‘ will be released September 16th by the Spanish breaks label Elektroshok Records. These guys have been making it big in Beatport for quite some time now. The release features breaks and electro house styles followed by a remix of ‘Feed The Static’ from the American breaks producer Bella.

The second one will follow shortly after on the almighty Australian label Adapted Records. Know as the Beatport chart topping and #1 glitch hop label at the moment, we are super excited about this collaboration. ‘The Boomstick EP‘ is a versatile release featuring 110 bpm club tracks, electro house and drum ‘n’ bass tunes. Pretty much all the styles we are into right now!

New Website Up!

Welcome! We’re proud to give you Kiwa’s new home in the grid.

It has been a long process to collect all our releases in one website and we hope you’ll find the DISCOGRAPHY page useful. Don’t forget to check out the MIXES section for our selection of the best Kiwa mixtapes from the past years.

We hope you all a good summer.

Big ups!

– Markku / Kiwa

 Page 1 of 4  1  2  3  4 »