Combined with a fresh breaky approach to mid tempo Glitch Hop, ‘Satisfiction Part I’ lies within the analog realm with infrasonic basslines, lashings of future funk and a lot of good time party vibes. Released via the legendary Adapted Records the album features Jackson Whalan, Jere Garcia (Accu) and Heidi K (SoulSisters) on the vocals.

All tracks written, produced & mastered by Markku Louhio.

1. Fracture
2. Urban Machine
3. Momentum
4. Future Defeats feat. Jackson Whalan
5. Raw Meat
6. Rebel Funk
7. Neve 2000
8. Solid Fiction
9. Intoxicated feat. Jere Garcia
10. Reality on a Finer Scale
11. Glitch Love feat. Heidi K